The 2022 Season Diary

Sunday 27 February Pruning Masterclass 10am – 2pm

Sunday 15 May Plant & Food Fair 10am – 4pm

Saturday 4th – Sunday 5th June Wigton Dog Agility Show

Sunday 19 June Classic Cars in the Park 10am – 4pm

Saturday 2 July Skelton Show

Friday 15 – Sunday 17 July 42° Festival

Friday 29 – Sunday 31 July Potfest 10am – 4pm

Sunday 21 August Astral Circus

Friday 26 – Sunday 28 August Wannasee

Sunday 11 September Classic Cars in the Park 10am – 4pm

Sunday 2 October Apple Day 10am – 4pm

We will be adding more events for 2022 as and when they are confirmed.

Tickets will be online in March.