The 2018 Season Diary

Sunday 13 May – Plant & Food Fair 10am – 4pm

Wednesday 23 May – Estate Walk 11am – 1pm

Sunday 27 MayClassic Cars in the Park 10am – 4pm

Saturday 2 – Sunday 3 June – Wigton Dog Agility on the Showfield 9am – 5pm

Thursday 7 June – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Wednesday 20 June – Airfield Walk 11am – 1pm

Saturday 7 July – Skelton Show on the Showfield

Wednesday 11 July – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Friday 27 – Sunday 29 July –  Potfest in the Park – International Ceramics Festival 10am – 5pm

Sunday 5 August -Red Cross Garden Opening 10am – 5pm

Sunday 12 August – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Friday 24 – Sunday 26 August Wannasee Festival on the Showfield

Sunday 16 September – Airfield Walk 11am – 1pm