The 2017 Season Diary

Sunday 14 May – Plant & Food Fair 10am – 4pm

Sunday 28 MayClassic Cars in the Park 10am – 4pm

Saturday 3 – Sunday 4 June – Wigton Dog Agility on the Showfield 9am – 5pm

Saturday 1 July – Skelton Show on the Showfield

Tuesday 4 JulyShakespeare’s ‘The Comedy of Errors’ 7.30pm open air performance by Illyria

Wednesday 5 July – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Wednesday 12 July – Estate Walk 11.30am

Thursday 20 July – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Friday 28 – Sunday 30 July –  Potfest in the Park – International Ceramics Festival 10am – 5pm

Sunday 6 August -Red Cross Garden Opening 10am – 5pm

Sunday 13 August – Airfield Walk 11am – 1pm

Tuesday 15 AugustGilbert & Sullivan’s ‘ The Mikado’ 7.30pm open air performance by Illyria

Sunday 20 August – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Friday 25 – Sunday 27 August Wannasee Festival on the Showfield

Sunday 17 September – Airfield Walk 11am – 1pm