The 2019 Season Diary

Sunday 12 May – Plant & Food Fair 10am – 4pm

Wednesday 22 May – Estate Walk 11am – 1pm

Sunday 26 MayClassic Cars in the Park 10am – 4pm

Saturday 1 – Sunday 2 June – Wigton Dog Agility on the Showfield 9am – 5pm

Thursday 6 June – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Wednesday 19 June – Airfield Walk 11am – 1pm

Saturday 6 July – Skelton Show on the Showfield

Wednesday 10 July – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Friday 26 – Sunday 28 July –  Potfest in the Park – International Ceramics Festival 10am – 5pm

Sunday 4 August -Red Cross Garden Opening 10am – 5pm

Sunday 11 August – Meet the Gardener 11.30am

Friday 23 – Sunday 25 August Wannasee Festival on the Showfield

Sunday 1 September – Airfield Walk 11am – 1pm